Van Winkle, Rip Van Winkle

The rest of my adventure in Marblehead, MA will continue I promise. In fact I was going to post about it last night, but instead I opted to take a short nap. But instead my body was like “nope, you are going to sleep from 5:30 to 11:30pm! So I thought, well I guess I needed the sleep.

WRONG! I was up maybe an hour (had dinner, chatted with the husband, etc), then went right back to bed! Weird right? Right. So that’s what my night/morning was like. In fact I could easily go back to bed RIGHT now. So I guess I should brew a pot of strong tea or coffee to fight the need to sleep.

Stay tuned. While you do that don’t forget to enter the giveaway. All you need to do is comment on that post and tell me what you’d like to win…so hop to it!

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.