And the winners are…

So my little giveaway ended and the winners have been picked. I know I was supposed to pick them from the the hat and video it. But here’s the thing…three people entered and they each picked different prizes…so a video would have been really silly. Next time more people should enter so there can be VIDEO!

So the winners are:

Friend K took home the soap, tea, and picture!

How sweet is this?
How sweet is this?

A great tea friend AmazonV scored the mini notebooks and pin set!

I love to read and write!
I love to read and write!

My sister won the plant. She was pretty damn excited too. Sending me texts that read “YES!!!” and “Wait this thing will come with care instructions right?” Yes, I’m sure it will. But she’s awesome like that.

This is a Capital Region only giveaway!
This is a Capital Region only giveaway!

Actually, my sister is so awesome she’s coming over early on Sunday to help me prep eats for my Thirty-One party. Which is awesome, because while I love to have parties of any kind when it comes to food I suck at prepping it.

However, the last prize was not selected by anyone. SO that means it gets added to the next giveaway from the hat. So stay tuned for that coming soon to a blog post near you!

Now for my next trick I will attempt to fall asleep as tomorrow is a busy day of Mother-Daughter things.

 

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.