Cheaper than crack…maybe

Seeing as I’ve never done crack this might be cheaper or it might not. SWEAR to the man upstairs Mom! I’ve only ever tried sandwiches (Please see How I Met Your Mother if you do not understand the reference). So buying these pretty bangles might be cheaper or they might not. All I know is I’m addicted to them.

Someone stop me seriously!!
Someone stop me seriously!!

I added two more this afternoon…well three between yesterday and today. I scored the compass, celtic knot, and aunt charm bangles. You must admit they do all sit really nicely…but I need to stop. This could easily get way out of hand. But lucky for me I a) need a ride to get them and b) am clear out of birthday gift cards….so until my anniversary or something like it I’m done. I swear. Maybe.

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.