#twittersilence

Today I plan to stay off Twitter. I know who am I, right?

Well, I’m a woman who is tired of seeing other women harassed on Twitter. So I won’t be tweeting from Midnight (8/4) until Monday morning (8/5), because let’s face it I’ll be in bed by 9pm on Sunday. I’m old, get off my lawn!

Even Georgia is turning her back on the trolls. Good kitteh.
Even Georgia is turning her back on the trolls. Good kitteh.

You may see posts from me but these posts are auto posted blog posts from this here blog. AND yes it took me forever to figure out how to do it…so I’m not going to try and shut it off now. Sorry.

If you don’t choose to participate, no problem, just try to be nice on Twitter today. Me? Well, I hope to get some writing done and reading too. Happy Sunday all.

 

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.