A little change never hurt anyone

Recently (ahem today) “The Hat” got a bit of an upgrade in the header department here on the blog and elsewhere on Twitter and Facebook. This due to the amazing talent of Michelle Cavigliano artist and owner of the site My Zoetrope. Michelle has helped me design other things in the past including a logo for my sadly closed tea business and some other projects not yet ready for prime time.

This time around I gave her the following pic

Me under the hat
Me under the hat
The hat alone.
The hat alone.

With these (bad) photos Michelle worked her magic and came up with the header you see here on the blog with all the grey hats as well as the picture of me to the right. To see the rest click the link to the Facebook page here. Hey while you are on the Facebook page give me a like too!

So I hope you like what the lovely Michelle has worked up for me. Give her work a look and see what she can do for you!

 

tures:

 

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.