And the winner is….

I finally got my act together and got everyone’s name into Random.org for the giveaway!  I’m pleased to announce that Tori B. was the winner this time.

There you have it!
There you have it!

So I’ll be heading out to pick up some of my favorite things to pass on to Tori as soon as possible. One of my favorite shops keeper has been out of town, so I wanted to wait for her to come back so I could pick something up.  Plus I haven’t been to Troy in a while….ok I was there last week, but I wasn’t there for a buying trip…just a little time travel.

Eat your heart out Michael J. Fox...I make a pretty good McFly if I do say so myself.
Eat your heart out Michael J. Fox…I make a pretty good McFly if I do say so myself.

Now it’s time to get back to my NaNoWriMo novel.  Which is going.  It’s too early to tell if it’s going well.

 

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.