But can I make it look like this tomorrow?

Tonight was hair cuts night.  Now I’ve been trying to grow my hair out for a very long time now.  I was actually getting somewhere too.  But then JLaw went ahead and cut her hair super short and CUTE.  So I thought to myself I could probably rock that.

Check it out.

I also got a few wicked highlights added in.
I also got a few wicked highlights added in.
Teh back.
Teh back.
Finally the side view.
Finally the side view.

Of course the real question is…can I make it look anything like this tomorrow?  The answer, probably not.  But I’ll give it my best.

We don’t have any major plans for tomorrow.  I finally get the results of my MRI (yay).  Then we have friends coming over for eats and an early NYE.  Perhaps the Hubbins and I will watch a movie and ring in 2014 with the nice bottle of champagne I purchased this weekend.

Whatever we do I’m looking forward to ringing in 2014.  In the hopes that it brings good things for everyone!

Happy (early) New Year!!

 

 

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.