Progress! {#Welcome2014}

I posted that last post what an hour ago?  Well, guess what we’ve already done a few things along the lines of organizing the house!  Check it out.

I had to have my signed Amanda Palmer poster and Sherlock poster up in the new space.
I had to have my signed Amanda Palmer poster and Sherlock poster up in the new space.

The Hubbins also put up a shelf in the living room.

Plus we even managed to EMPTY a box!
Plus we even managed to EMPTY a box!

We also hung a few photos/posters in the master bedroom.  My knee is still in a bit of pain to go running up there for a photo.  But it certainly is a start!  Now we’re off to sit down and watch a movie!

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.