I’ve been busy…sort of.

I haven’t been busy in the sense that I’ve been doing super exciting things.  Just work and chilling out at home.  But I have been trying to cut down on my computer time when I am home.

Sub the blue for brown eyes and that's how I've been feeling when I come home from work.
Sub the blue for brown eyes and that’s how I’ve been feeling when I come home from work.

Long story short…my eyes have experience (and me) 10 eye surgeries over the course of say 23 years.  So being the age I am now they get tired easy.  After spending 7 hours in front of a screen at work every day I’ve been trying to do other things with my eyeballs.  Watch some TV, read, watch the back of my eyelids.  Basically not super eye straining stuff.  Ok the reading gets to be a bit much sometimes.  But I try to at least get a chapter or two in a night.

Anywho I have a few posts in the works.  So stay tuned.

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.