The game is on!

I know it has been a bit of time since last I posted.  But as you know I’ve been ill.  However, that seems to be going away – thankfully.

So yesterday I received a tweet from a tea friend of mine, Rachel.  She owns iHeartTeas where you can find teas, tea beauty products, and more.  Give her shop a look, you won’t be sorry.  This was the tweet…

You should also follow her on Twitter - RachelKCarter and iHeartTeas
You should also follow her on Twitter – RachelKCarter and iHeartTeas

This was the picture she sent along with the tweet…

Photo thanks to Rachel Carter of iHeartTeas! (Check out that tea ware!)
Photo thanks to Rachel Carter of iHeartTeas! (Check out that tea ware!)

I then asked which episode it was she had watched and I already had my own guess.  But I thought I’d ask.  Rachel thought Series 2 Scandal in Belgravia and I thought perhaps Series 1 The Great Game.  Lucky I happened to have today off and time to run through Series 1 & 2.  I had little to go on, the purple shirt (swoon) and what I thought was Watson in a red shirt and his black jacket.  So I started with The Great Game and came across this during the deduction on the sneakers…

Not the exact image...
Not the exact image…

Can I tell you how difficult it is to pause at JUST the right moment.  But I feel comfortable saying that you were watching The Great Game Rachel!  I also recalled that there were no John and Sherlock in the Bart’s lab scenes in Scandal in Belgravia.  Just with Sherlock. Is it possible I might like this show a little too much?  Nah.

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.