#100HappyDays

So I’ve been seeing the hashtag #100HappyDays all over social media and I was wondering what the hell it was.  Well, you can read all about it here and sign up.  Go on I’ll wait.

Done?  Good!  So I signed up to #getmyhappyon for 100 days.  Can I do it?  I sure hope so!  Today was day one and I found the happy in a lot of things.  Check it out below.

#100happydays #dayone Happy Friday
#100happydays #dayone Happy Friday
My new #happy light was delivered to work today too - three days early.
My new #happy light was delivered to work today too – three days early.

It certainly is amazing how the little things can really make you happy.  So one day down…99 to go!  I think I’ve got this!  If you’d like to follow my #100happydays follow me on Instagram – galinthegreyhat and enjoy the happy journey!

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.