So now what am I going to watch?

Seriously with House of Cards finished I’ve turned to watching Scandal (from the beginning.  The problem here is Netflix only has Seasons 1 & 2.  And I happen to be somewhere very close to the end of Season 2.  I know your next suggestion is to watch it on Hulu.  I applaud you for this.  But unless I have Hulu+ (and I don’t) I can only watch the last five episodes.

Yeah, this is NOT going to work out for me.
Yeah, this is NOT going to work out for me.

So yes, I am SOL on being able to watch more Scandal in the very near future.  Read TONIGHT!  So my only other option is to return to watching The West Wing for my political viewing pleasure.  Which is all well and good, but it isn’t as much fun as House of Cards or Scandal.  So I’m now taking suggestions on what to watch next.  Leave your thoughts in the comments folks!

Many thanks!

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.

2 thoughts on “So now what am I going to watch?”

Comments are closed.