#RememberlutionsJar Update

As promised I sat down this evening and messed about with my #RememberlutionsJar and got to decorating it.  Instead of buying new things to decorate it with I thought about digging through old scrapbooking supplies from that time I was going to actually put one of those things together…it never happened.  So I found some rub-on word things (THEY ARE SO HARD TO WORK WITH) a little ribbon, and some random stickers from my planner and got to work.

Used a little tape for the lid to slightly cover the regular lid label.
Used a little tape for the lid to slightly cover the regular lid label.

Then I set about to work on the rest of the jar….

Little critter paw prints.
Little critter paw prints.
These things were a BITCH until I figured out you should cut out the ones you want. Instead of using the whole sheet.
These things were a BITCH until I figured out you should cut out the ones you want. Instead of using the whole sheet.
I'm not sure what to use the little stickers for...but I'm sure I'll think of something.
I’m not sure what to use the little stickers for…but I’m sure I’ll think of something.

I may add a few more items to the jar for decoration.  I’m thinking more from the days when I thought I would be scrapbooking.  Hey if you don’t have to buy it don’t, right?  Right.  So are you planning on a Rememberlutions Jar for 2015?  Tell me about it in the comments or share a picture (I think you can share pictures).

Stay tuned as we move into 2015 as I’ll be posting updated pictures of the jar.  Cheers to the new year!

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.

2 thoughts on “#RememberlutionsJar Update”

Comments are closed.