Did we just skip Spring this year?

Now don’t get me wrong folks, I am VERY happy the warmer weather is here. But I wish we could have enjoying Spring for perhaps two months unlike the week we seemed to get here in Upstate NY. No really, I feel like we jumped right to Summer within a week of Spring hitting.

Like I said I’m happy the warmer weather is here. But man it is taking a toll on my sleeping habits. The insomnia I’m experiencing is a real pain in the pants. And even when I try to nap to make up for lack of nighttime sleep it just doesn’t happen. Super frustrating. Added bonus the weather is also messing about with my sinuses…good times.

I’m happy dress/skirt weather is here. But man I would kill for a day in the high 60’s or low 70’s? What about you? Is it unseasonably warm where you are? I’m curious, so let me know in the comments!

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.