100 Happy Days {Redux}

I really think I need to do this again. What the hell is it you may ask… You take a picture a day of something that makes you happy each day for 100 days. The idea is that it keeps you focused on the happy and not the negative things that happen in your life. So what brought this on?

Well, I was trying to be nice by sharing something with someone and frankly felt their response to my gesture was shitty. As a result I’ve not been in the best of moods today. I also learned some people are just jerks. So it’s time to get my happy on again. So follow my instagram for all the happy (galinthegreyhat) to come starting today! I’ll also try to post something happy here every day too, you know time permitting.

Author: galinthegreyhat

I am a wife, writer, photographer, and avid reader. This blog is about me...you've been warned.